top of page

Maria visites me!

Yay! This week was super awesome since my YFU friend Maria ( YFU Finland) came to visit me all the way from Helsingbor. Well, she was on a school trip here in Stockholm and because her hostparents are away over the weekend she can stay at our place in Kärrtorp. I don't think it will be the last time visiting! Her hostparents invited me to helsingbor too and I can't wait for that. I really do sometimes miss my bestfriends from camp such as Martin and Maria too. They are all in the south... But no problem, it's also kinda cool to have friends all over sweden so you can visit them and look at where they are living and spending their days.

So we went shopping. Like really crazy shopping! It was so nice seeing her and i will visit her in helsingbor soon.

We also went for fika after the saturday shopping and saw all of the new arrivals students! ( Ofcourse we went to cafe dox... again)

as some of you may know: Some students arrived later to sweden because of visa problems and hostfamily problems but we are all here now and it seems like the YFU stockholm gang has evolved!

Then after fika Maria and me went to see suicide squad in heron city. it is in kungens kurva, a little outside of stockholm and the biggest Ikea is there! how cool is that?

so that is it for this week!

vi ses snart


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page